RWE030 | Dawn of Ouroboros – “The Art of Morphology”

Date: 30.03.20 | Preorder: 02.03.20

Format: CD in 6-Panel DigiPak | Vinyl LP black, in sleeve w. 3mm spine, glossy lamination, insert (30×30 cm) lim. to 100


  1. Revivified Spirits
  2. Pinnacle Induced Vertigo
  3. Gateway to Tenebrosity
  4. Lunar Cathexis
  5. Spiral of Hypnotism
  6. Serpent’s Charm
  7. Sorrow’s Eclipse
  8. Valiant Abscond

“Our Goal for this album was to find our voice and experiment openly with sound, emotion and chemistry as a whole. Lyrically, we chose to be free with our ideas and not stick to a single concept. Song inspirations ranging from our favorite horror manga series to the seriousness of profound loss and mental anguishes. We think our music falls under the genre tags of progressive post death/black metal, however, it is really up to the listeners interpretation.”

Band Links:

You may also like...