Nemus: From the bottom of the Lake | New Album “See-Mensch”


On the bottom of the lake. Hiding in the dark. There is a creature, that was never meant to be. Once a human being, now a chimera, a fish-man, guarding the depth.
A story of self hatred, agony and at some point acceptance.
The LP „See-Mensch“ contains six songs, that will tell you the story of the water human and take you right into his empire in the depth of the lake.
A mixture of black metal, post rock, folk instruments and tortured vocals create a dark and energy filled atmosphere, which is supported by self recorded forest and water sounds.

Date: 24.11.18 | Preorder: 03.11.18

Format: CD in 6-Panel DigiPak

1. In Die Tiefe
2. Das Ungetüm
3. Blut Und Schuppen
4. Schwimme Ewig
5. Tiefengesang
6. Nachts Im Teich


You may also like...