NP107 | Nordkväde – “Visdom & Makt”


Nordkväde was formed in late 2017 by Marcus (strings) and Olle (vocals) with an intention to create black metal with an old-school, Nordic and rock n roll touch. Two songs were recorded and released as “Demo Ett” in 2018.

Now the debut full length album “Visdom & Makt” will be released and it contains nine songs of Swedish Black Metal inspired by Nordic Mythology.

Date: 28.09.19 | Preorder: 24.08.19

Format: CD in classic Jewelcase w. booklet | CD in A5-DigiPAk w. booklet (lim. to 100 copies) | Vinyl LP, black, 12″ in sleeve with insert (lim. to 100 copies) | Cassette, black, in black case, with j-card (lim. to 100 copies)

1. Kyla
2. Eldregn
3. Runor Ska Ristas (Igen)
4. Vandringsfärd
5. Allfader
6. Troll
7. Höstens Dimma
8. Ljuset
9. När Ljuset Brunnit Ut

Band Links:äde

You may also like...