NP114 | Noctem Aeternus – Landscape of Discord

Merch release: 16th July 2020 | Preorder & Full Stream: 2nd July 2020

Format: CD in 4-Panel DigiPak, glossy varnish, w. 16 pages of booklet


  1. Invocation
  2. Those Who Shall Perish
  3. Coming Home, Twilight
  4. Obols in the River of Laments
  5. Necromancy
  6. For Those Who Did Not Succeed
  7. The Wagons of Heaven
  8. Solstice in the Dark
  9. Lux Arcana

“Landscape of Discord” is the second full length album of Argentinian Atmospheric Black Metal Project Noctem Aeternus.

This new opus will take you through icy mountains, deep forests and withered landscapes of discord. A dark and gloomy journey guided by the stars.
Inspired by Nordic and Greek mythology this album seeks to recover from oblivion the voices from the past that were lost throughout history and bring them back to life so that they may be heard once again.

Many symphonical elements are done by real orchestral instruments (for example by a string quartet).

Band Links:

You may also like...