NP124 | A’ Répìt – “I Canti della Veglia”

Release: 19.02.21 | Preorder & Song Premiere: 29.01.21

CD in 6-Panel DigiPak w. glossy varnish lim. to 200 copies
Pro Tape, black, with 5-Panel Jcard in clear case lim. to 50 copies


  1. Signore delle cime
  2. Bezoar
  3. Amnios
  4. Seungoga
  5. Masnada
  6. Processione
  7. Il Passo delle Cenge
  8. La Roccia di Jean Grat
  9. Ventre di Lupo
  10. Vengeance from Beyond
  11. Essenza

A’ Répìt is a duo from Italy playing oldschool Black Metal.

“I canti della veglia” is the second and a concept album that brings back to life the ancient legends that old people used to tell children on harsh and dark winter evenings, when they had finished feeding the cattle and everything was under a veil of torpor and the ancient spirits of Nature and the creatures of the small people, like witches, demons and other presences woke up!

Gypaetus and Skarn await you on the high peaks with a very special guest, Nequam from “The Magik Way”.

Band Links:À_Répit/3540433310

You may also like...