NP148 | Marrasmieli – “Martaiden mailta”

Merch Release: 29.04.22 (29th April)

CD in 4-Panel DigiPak w. high quality glossy varnish & booklet, first press 400
CD in A5-DigiPak w. high quality glossy varnish & booklet, limited to 100
Vinyl, black, in outer sleeve with 3mm spine & insert, limited to 300 (Late Summer 2022)
Shirt and logo patch

1. Frozen, Far North
2. The Forest of My Soul
3. Ghosts of Past and Future
4. The Oaks of England (single on BC)
5. Far in the Frozen North

Finnish Marrasmieli are back with their second album of atmospheric pagan black metal called “Martaiden mailta”.
Leaning lyrically more towards darker themes, the music is haunting yet deeply atmospheric and carries the same pagan and melancholic splendor of former works.

Band Links:

You may also like...