RWE033 | Exitium Sui- “Ad Personam”

Release: 27th November 2020 | Preorder: 19th October 2020

Format: CD in high quality 6-Panel DigiPak with glossy varnish lim. to 300 copies


  1. Eviscerate My Withered Soul
  2. The Long Return To Nothing
  3. Into The Conflagration
  4. Tragedy In D Minor
  5. Nothing Left To Give
  6. Which Fate Is Ours To Come

Black/doom/death from Europe and Australia respectively. Combining the malignancy of black metal, despondency of doom and rhythmic power of death metal, “Ad Personam” serves as a multi-layered assault. For those looking for good heavy songs or something much deeper and emotionally destructive, this album is for you.

Band Links:

You may also like...