NP143 | Midnartiis – “Sinew of Sol”

Pro CDr in high quality 6-Panel DigiPak with glossy varnish, first press 100 copies

1. Sinew of Sol
2. Through the Stygian
3. A Fading Sepulchral Vestige
4. The Empty Chamber
5. Coiled Within the Earth
6. The Serpent’s Whisper
7. Faustian Path

Sinew of Sol is the conclusion of a journey through the dark, and a culmination of the more traditional black metal style with the plaintive folk music found on previous releases, brought to prime form. The sound of regeneration and strength following decay and loss, and the phoenix rising from the ashes of past selves.

Band Links:

You may also like...