NP141 | VintergraV – “Elderwoods”

Pro CDr in 4-Panel DigiPak w. glossy varnish, lim. to 100
Tape by Folkvangr Records

1. The Frozen Summit
2. Strange Gateways
3. Call of the Wolf
4. A Fabled Passage
5. VintergraV

Elderwoods by VintergraV is a tribute to nature. It is with wanderlust through the elements that we tend to find inner peace. Be it temporary, or long term, the calm of the woods and nature is both horrifying and exhilarating all at once. Through these emotions we gain perspective about how small we are in the grand scheme of things here on earth.

Elderwoods is an enlightening journey through the unknown.
Embrace the unknown.

Band Links:
IG: @vintergrav

You may also like...