NPU076 | Beorn’s Hall – “Mountain Hymns”


Release Date: 25.02.2017

Format: 4-Panel DigiPak CD & limited tape

1. A Conjuring of Clouds
2. Black Foe of the Earth
3. Now Call We, Over Mountains Cold
4. Beneath The Hooves of Sleipnir
5. The Accursed Wind
6. Brothers in Belarus (a winters tale)
7. Lord of Silver Fountains
8. of Sword and Sorcery

You may also like...