RWE025 | Dèhá – “Cruel Words”


Order here: 

When Déhà started making music under his own name “Déhà”, he made sure to state that a lot of different music styles would be mixed. It showed on “Halo”, a long experimental piano piece, and on “4 5 6”, a highly acclaimed progressive post black metal album.

“Cruel Words” continues that path and is the musical embodiment of one kind of depression. Mixing elements of sludge doom and post rock, the album is impressively crushing, heavy, melodic and emotional, as one is used with Déhà’s music.

Date: 29.03.19

Format: CD in 4-Panel DigiPak

1. I am mine to break
2. Pain is a wasteland
3. Blackness in May
4. Butterflies
5. Dead butterflies
6. Cruel words


-> Back to News | -> Déhà-> All Releases

You may also like...