Paisaunt/Olde Throne – “Cearwylm & Misneachd” (NPU025)

Paisaunt/Olde Throne - "Cearwylm & Misneachd" cover

Order here:

Release: 19.01.24 (19th January)

Pro CDr in high quality 4-Panel DigiPak w. glossy varnish, lim. to 50 copies
Cassette, clear with black liner, j-card, lim. to 50 copies

1. Cearwylm
2. Killiecrankie (Olde Throne cover)
3. Bjørgvin
4. Misneachd
5. Nigh Is Time (Paisaunt cover)
6. Causantín mac Áeda

Naturmacht Productions artists Olde Throne & Paisaunt join forces to tell a tale of battle and grief with their upcoming collaborative split, “Cearwylm & Misneachd”.

Band Links:

Credits: Paisaunt:
Zannibal – Everything
Mastered by Seiðr Jonsson of Dark Prod Studios

Olde Throne:
Harrison McKenzie – Guitars, bass vocals
Quentin Forster – Drums

Olde Throne guests:
Jaymez Austin – Bass on “Nigh Is Time”
Stavros Stavrou – Folk instrument sections on “Misneachd” and “Causantín mac Áeda”

Mixed & Mastered by Seiðr Jonsson of Dark Prod Studios
Artworks and layouts by Johannes Palmblad

Back to News | Olde Throne | PaisauntAll Releases

You may also like...