[NP042] Lebensnacht – “Luonnon Voima”

The title Luonnon Voima translates from the Finnish as ‘the might of nature‘, and whilst it is by no means a ‘concept album‘, the new release from Lebensnacht does follow a particular red thread.
The first three tracks focus on the individual human condition and its relationship to others and the environment. By track four however, a more critical path is formed, focusing on how humanity is connected to the natural world. Track six, “Welt in Flammen” (World in Flames), is a more forceful, damning comment on our human hostility towards Mother Nature, leading us inescapably towards the final song, in which the ultimate message is delivered: one day our species will perish – nature will remain…


Free Download here

1. Als der Mensch das Leid erfand
2. Innenleben in Winternacht
3. Kalter Tod
4. Luonnon Voima
5. Sommernachtsgedanken
6. Welt in Flammen
7. Was bleibt ist die Natur

Total playtime: 47:45

Innenleben In Winternacht video

You may also like...