NP051 | Lebensnacht – uudelleensyntynyt ikuiseen pimeyteen

What comes after death? Some say light, some say darkness and some say nothing. Fact is: No one knows for sure.

The third album of german one-man project Lebensnacht chooses a fourth way: The encounter with your inner self in a un defined place, where darkness and light merge into one, where nothing is stable, where raging chaos and ultimate universal law unite into eternity.

Title in english: resurrected in endless darkness


Release Date: 11th November 2014

Format: 4- Panel DigiPak

1st 100 DigiPaks are handnumbered

Purchase here:


1. Erwacht (video)
2. Blutmeer
3. Blutsturm
4. Transzendenz
5. Zwiegespräch
6. Erkenntniss
7. Ende

Total playtime: 44:38

– Artist Page | Full album –

You may also like...