NP085 | Ovnev – “Incalescence”


Format: 6-Panel DigiPak

Release Date: 25.11.2017

1. Subterranean Premonitions
2. Icy Incalescence
3. A Living Resonance
4. Oracles of the Eternal Wisdom
5. They Reclaimed the Land

On a journey to Antarctica, a subterranean passage is discovered that leads to a lush, thriving ecosystem untainted by human life.
An entirely separate atmosphere and climate than the surface. There is intelligent life in this place that is unknown to man but soon to
be revealed.

Incalescence is an expedition transitioning through multiple environments by using the power of atmospheric black metal and the second album of one man band Ovnev.

You may also like...