NP105 | Grima – “Will of the Primordial”


Date: 03.08.19 | Preorder: 06.07.19

Format: CD in 4-Panel DigiPak w. booklet (lim. to 300) | Vinyl LP black, 12″ in sleeve, with booklet (21×21 cm), in anti-static/-scratch bag, in polybag (lim. to 100) | Tape white, in white case with j-card (lim. to 100)

1. Siberian Sorrow
2. The Shrouded in Darkness
3. Leshiy
4. Instrumental composition I
5. Enisey
6. Blizzard
7. Howl at night
8. Instrumental composition II

Siberian atmospheric black metal duo Grima is back with their third long player!

“Will of the Primordial” contains eight ice-cold tracks, filled with gloomy atmosphere, bringing the fragile beauty and hostility of Siberian nature to life.

The album was mixed and mastered by Vladimir Lekhtinen.

Band Links:
instagram: @grimablackmetal/

You may also like...