NP088 | Onirism – “Falling Moon”


After the space ambient black metal EP “SUN”, Onirism continues its journey through dreams and dimensions with the “opposite” of our star, the Moon.

“Falling Moon” carries some ambience but the symphonic elements as the main character of the music are back. As with all titles before, the one man band from France is able to interweave all those elements with fine melodic black metal to a deeply atmospheric and varying masterpiece.

Date: 30.03.2018 | Preorder: 17.02.18

Formats: Classic Jewelcase | A5 DigiPak lim. to 100 | Shirt | Bundle | Digital

1. Night Sky Above the Desert (intro)
2. See the End of the Worlds
3. Falling Moon
4. Under the Stars
5. I’m Dying Again
6. The Endless Ride of Heavens
7. Summoned by the Astral Side (Interlude)
8. When Titans Awakes
9. The Cosmic Whale
10. Meteor Shower (Interlude)
11. The Celestial Calling


You may also like...