RWE007 | Dead Summer Society – “So Many Years Of Longing”

3 years have passed since the debut album, and the Dead Summer Society‘s evolution goes on, the path unveils new stories. The doom gothic dark project from Italy releases the second album “…so many years of longing…” through Rain Without End Records banner…a dark, heavy, melancholic, doomish, yet melodic and dreaming experience.

The evolution goes on, permeated with sombre beauty and shining obscurity, a fascinating
atmosphere with clean, growl and screaming vocals enriched with beautiful, intense female
parts. A one man project with many collaborations, a multiform, captivating
journey through many years of longing…


Release Date: 22. 03. 2015

Format: Jewelcase & DigiPak CD

Purchase here:


1. So Many Years
2. Coldness Gods
3. It Devours My Faith
4. Some Peace to Feel
5. Longing
6. Shatters
7. State of Waiting
8. Every Death Is Certain
9. A Winter Day
10. Failure
11. Desperate Sun
12. Stalemate (video)

Total playtime:  1:06:08

– Artist Page | Full Album video –

You may also like...