Khüll – “Where Shadows Rise” (NPU026)

Khüll "Where Shadows Rise" cover

Order & stream here:

Release: 12.04.24 (12th April)

Pro CDr in high quality 4-Panel DigiPak w. glossy varnish
Cassette, gold (lim. to 25), silver (lim. to 25), clear case w. j-card

1. Oath of War (listen)
2. Rise of the Dark Dragons
3. Son of the Shadows
4. A Kingdom Hidden Behind the Sun
5. Eternal Moonlight
6. Farkeng´s Curse
7. Unholy Warrior
8. The Path of Ashen One (from Split “Before the Fire Fades”)
9. Corrupted by the Abyss (from Split “Before the Fire Fades”
10. Capital of Gods (from Split “Before the Fire Fades”

“Where Shadows Rise” is a different album than previously seen in Khüll‘s discography. It is an album more focused on melodic, epic and atmospheric black metal. This album is set in a dark medieval fantasy theme. It tells stories about kingdoms and landscapes lost in the universe.

Band Links:
Bandcamp | Facebook | Instagram

Credits: Khüll: Vocals, Synths, Guitars, Bass.
Syhobsh: Drums.

Mixed by Daniel MVN at Estudios MVN.
Master by Daniel MVN and Naturmacht Studios.
Cover art and Logo by Igor Mugerza.
Layout by Naturmacht Studios.

Honorable Mentions:
Penta, Doble J Photos, Bibian Solittude, Samgraz, Naturmacht Productions, Mazmorra Arcana.

Back to News | KhüllAll Releases

You may also like...