NP115 | Havukruunu – “Uinuos Syömein Sota”

Preorder & Full stream: 17th July 2020
Merch release: 14th August 2020

Format: CD in Classic Jewelcase, w. 24 p. booklet | Vinyl LP, black & white, in sleeve, glossy varnish, w. 12p booklet (21x21cm) | Shirt + Hoodie | Patch + Backpatch | Tape coming soon


  1. Uinuos Syömein Sota
  2. Kunnes Varjot Saa
  3. Ja Viimein On Yö
  4. Pohjolan Tytär
  5. Kuin Öinen Meri
  6. Jumalten Hämär
  7. Vähiin Päivät Käy
  8. Tähti-Yö Ja Hevoiset

Finnish Havukruunu is back with the long awaited new album called “Uinuos Syömein Sota” (Languish, thy war of my heart).
Another furious heavy black metal masterpiece about inner turmoil and woe and worry of life.

Dedicated to the winds that doth blow in the north of every mans heart.

Illustrations and cover art by Heidi K.

Band Links:

You may also like...